New spooky pet available! The pet store will become available in the Plaza of War on Thursday the 18:th June at 19:00 CET / 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST.

Features

  • New pet available in the Plaza of War: The Ghost
  • New lore book available on the Graveyard Island.
  • Not possible to place the gallery on the Graveyard Island anymore.